Starititis

   My startitis seems to have returned. I am working on a baby sweater, a hat by Stephanie Pearl-McPhee(http://www.yarnharlot.ca/blog/images/harlot_unoriginal_hat.pdf) a swiffer mop cover(an altered version of the mason-dixon one), baby booties, and I am thinking about starting some ankle socks(I don’t have a link to this one. Truly, I forget where I found it at and am to lazy to look through all my history(I looked at a lot of ankle sock patterns that day)or ot go through all of the sites that have ankle sock patterns(it will really suck if I lose the pattern)). I am also waiting for my mom to take me to salvation army (sometime soon, hopefully)so I can get a sweater to unravel(here is a link to a video where you can learn how to unravel a sweater http://frugallivingandhavingfun.com/2011/01/frugal-tip-buy-a-sweater-for-1-get-100-of-dollars-worth-of-yarn/ (i’ts not as easy as it sound)). I am making the booties, the swiffer cover and the hat to sell at the yellow door. Wish me luck!

Happy Knitting!

This entry was posted in My Life, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

