HAPPY NEW YEARS EVE!!!!

Happy New Years Eve! I would like to share my great pattern idea with you. As you may know, I have a baby sister. Starting on her first thanksgiving, I knitted a quilt square. It was a stockinette square. I made one on Christmas too with a very pretty entertwining cable from my 400+ stitches book. I have decided to make one quilt square with a stitch from my book on every very important day of her life (birthdays, holidays, etc.). When I am done on a few years, I will type up the significance of each square and when I knit it. In my opinion, I am a genius. Have a great New Year and I will see you in 2011!

This entry was posted in My Life, Patterns/ Ideas, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

