Cured

I think my more-than-one-project-at-a-time-itis is cured. I am no longer temted by other projects while I am working on another one. I have no idea how long this will last. It may only be a temporary cure. I sort of miss it though, working on one project while having a secret relationship with another, like cheating without as much of a backfire (not that I would know). But, anyways, I am working on my brambles. The chart is not difficult, but even though there are only 19 stitches, I keep losing my place. This is the first time I’ve worked from a chart though, so I’m doing good for my first dive into this type of pattern. I’m working on the longest version of the hat, or the tam. Iwill try to post pics of my current WIP soon.

This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

